Welcome New Members, January 2018

Please welcome the Sonora Chapters newest members:
(Listed in order of joining our chapter)
Connie Tees
Jose L. Padilla-Soto
J.R. Babu
Brian Ulmer
Thomas Borkovec
Susan Neitzel
Eric Wentzel
Adam Messersmith
Jason Crossett
Walt Hutchings
Kent Miller
Newbies, we hope to see you soon. You will receive a BMW poster when you make yourself known to any of our Board Members at one of our events.
Charles Davis
Membership Chair, Sonora Chapter BMWCCA